RSS Feed

So Fascinating


In September I purchased my second Android powered mobile phone, the Samsung Galaxy S Fascinate.  I am a huge fan of the Android OS.  I like that it is fully customizable with several widgets to choose from to make your phone…you.  I don’t know what I would do without my phone.  I use it for almost everything.  There is an app for everything that I can possibly need.  Its sad that I sometimes forget I can make phone calls with it.  😀  I can update my Facebook and Twitter statuses right from my home screen without having to open the app.  My phone came with a 16GB SD card so I can put lots of music and pictures on my phone.  I have done away with my MP3 player and digital camera.  My Fascinate has a 4-inch WVGA Super AMOLED screen, large enough to view videos and my photos.  The camera is 5 mega pixils with built-in flash and the option for 720 HD video, it zooms too.  No need for a separate GPS device because with the Google Maps free app with voice navigation I pop in my destination and go.  The live wallpapers are a nice feature to entertain myself when I’m bored.   My Android powered phone has now become a part of my day-to-day life…like breathing.  It is so necessary…at least until the next best thing is released.  🙂  Just my opinion.

*Samsung and Android do not endorse my page.  Just sharing.

About Natasha Evans

Born and raised Texas gal. Mother of four wonderful boys. Proud Army wife. I love to engage in the world around me.

Leave a Reply

