RSS Feed

Skullcandy…Yummy


Click image to be directed to Skullcandy site

Skullcandy headphones are, in my opinion, a must have.  Skullcandy are appealing to the eyes.  They come in so many colors.  If I could I’d have a different pair for every outfit, but that would be crazy.  😉 Seriously, these make for great headphones because while you are enjoying your music, or whatever you’re listening to, everyone surrounding you doesn’t have to hear it too.  I have had these things on full blast and no one knew they were even on.  They have a mic on them so it’s nice when using them with your mobile phone for taking phone calls.   I keep them in my purse so if I’m waiting somewhere I pop them in my baby boy’s ears so he can play his games or listen to music without disturbing others.  I like the in ear headphones but they have them as over the ear and on the ear as well.  I’m scoping out a pair of Longhorn now.  Stop by their site and check ’em out

Skullcandy does not endorse my page.  Just sharing.

About Natasha Evans

Born and raised Texas gal. Mother of four wonderful boys. Proud Army wife. I love to engage in the world around me.

7 responses »

  1. OMG!!! I LOVE SKULLCADY HEADPHONES

    Reply
  2. Thanks-now I have to buy a pair-lol

    Reply
  3. yeah, they are dope. i got like 3 in-ear ones and 2 over the ear ones.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

